Select the file or folder you want to share.
Click the Sharing icon.
In the Share with others box:
1. Enter the email addresses or Google Groups you want to share with.
2. Choose what kind of access you want to grant:
-Can edit—Collaborators can add and edit content as well as add comments.
-Can comment (Select files only)—Collaborators can add comments, but not edit content.
-Can view—People can view the file, but not edit or add comments.
*Everyone you shared the document with will receive an email notification. After you've shared a file, you can get the link by selecting the file and clicking Drive link.*